What clients say about our work

Don’t take it from us – read our customers’ experiences.

Michelle Prusko Avatar
Michelle Prusko
5/14/2024
Damian was great to work with. Jr and his crew were on time and professional. My kitchen looks great and I would high recommend!!
read more
Ella Tometich Avatar
Ella Tometich
4/20/2024
Damien and his team did our full basement, ceiling, walls, and floor and it looks amazing! Wish we did this years ago. They were professional, fast, and did great work. I would definitely recommend them.
read more
Philip Hundt Avatar
Philip Hundt
4/18/2024
Damian’s Painting came highly recommended to hang drywall in my home. He was quick to get back to me and get a date scheduled to hang, tape, mud and sand new drywall on a ceiling in my home. His guys, Nick and Junior, were professional, punctual, clean, and very friendly. I would recommend Damian’s Painting to anyone for all painting and drywall services. Looks great and am very pleased with the results.
read more
Betty Stanul Avatar
Betty Stanul
4/14/2024
Had a great experience with Damian with bathroom painting! He was responsive to calls, prompt, timely, easy to work with and did a great job painting. Would highly recommend.
read more
Bess abc Avatar
Bess abc
4/03/2024
Had my bathrooms painted. The final result was beautiful! Professional service demonstrated at every level from contacting Damian to scheduling, etc. I especially appreciated his updates keeping me informed regarding worker's time of arrival. Nick did a fantastic job. His attention to detail and skill in both preparing the walls and the actual painting made the walls look so smooth and new. I am going to have some more work done. Highly recommend this service.
read more
Donna Smits Avatar
Donna Smits
3/03/2024
I would recommend this company They were very efficient, always on time ,kept you updated on everything they were doing .Very accommodating. Did a very nice job .
read more
Drew.CarNow Videos Avatar
Drew.CarNow Videos
1/31/2024
Damian and his team were very professional. His communication and level of detail/knowledge exceeded all my expectations. Highly recommend if you are for experienced painters to revamp your kitchen!
read more
Jody Gauthier Avatar
Jody Gauthier
1/24/2024
We recently had Damian and his team paint our home. We are very pleased with the work and super pleased with how polite, punctual, and clean the entire team is. They treated our home like it was their own! I highly recommend Damian!
read more
Irena Subotic Avatar
Irena Subotic
1/16/2024
I couldn’t be happier with outstanding service and work done by Damian’s Painting Inc on my kitchen cabinets, doors and windows. From start to finish, the experience was fantastic. Team was incredibly professional, courteous, and attentive to every detail. The quality is exceptional-the cabinets look brand new! They transformed my kitchen beyond my expectations!
read more
Raffaella Giuliano Avatar
Raffaella Giuliano
11/24/2023
Damian and his team did a amazing job at my parents home, they took there time to do such a perfect job painting there home inside. It was challenging because very high ceiling but they did a fantastic job and I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you Tony and Vera DeMarco and daughter Raffaella Giuliano
read more
Jamie Cullen Avatar
Jamie Cullen
11/17/2023
We were so impressed with the services from the detailed quote, paint job and clean up. We will absolutely be calling them again. It's hard to find people this kind, respectful of our time and detailed. Great job. Thank you
read more
Helga S Avatar
Helga S
11/08/2023
Damian’s Painting were great to work with. They completed my kitchen cabinet project in the time promised, and they did a lot of the work in their shop, which was a great convenience. The cabinets look brand new and we are very happy with the work, kindness and professionalism from Damian and his crew. I highly recommend this company!
read more
Randy Frase Avatar
Randy Frase
10/08/2023
Very professional! Called ahead of time to communicate what time they will be there. I would give 6 stars if I could. The quality and dedication to their work is second to none. Damian is one of the best contractors I have ever hired.
read more
Magdoline Moshi Avatar
Magdoline Moshi
10/08/2023
Damian and his team did an awesome job painting our exterior and refinishing our kitchen cabinets, Job was completed on time , everything was covered, taped and cleaned up when done. HIGHLY recommend…we will definitely use Damian’s painting for future projects. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!!
read more
Sean Wang Avatar
Sean Wang
10/08/2023
Damien did a good and thorough job on my wall. He was also responsive to my messages. I recommend!
read more
Randy F. Avatar
Randy F.
5 star rating
9/29/2023
Very professional! Great communication and the work they did was outstanding. It looks like we got new cabinets. Damian went above and beyond. He clearly cares about doing quality work and it shows!
read more
Tai T Avatar
Tai T
8/08/2023
Great service. High quality work!
read more
Linda Bailey Avatar
Linda Bailey
7/08/2023
We highly recommend Damian’s Painting to you. We had the exterior of our Tudor home painted as well as our deck. we were very pleased with the results. The painters respected our wishes both in color and in details. We found out about them. from a local paint store. You will not be disappointed with their work.
read more
jason Bethea Avatar
jason Bethea
7/08/2023
He did a fantastic job with our entryway, but had a very high ceilings. The job that was completed pass very professional and fast. I would definitely recommend anyone using his services.
read more
George Bailey Avatar
George Bailey
7/08/2023
We HIGHLY recommend Damian's Painting to you. We had the exterior of our Tudor home painted and our deck stained. We are very pleased with the results. The painters respected our wishes in color selections, paint quality and fine details. They were easy to work with and stayed on schedule. We learned about this company from a local paint store. You would not be disappointed with their work.
read more
Adonis Torres Avatar
Adonis Torres
7/08/2023
We were very pleased with Damian and his team! They were very responsive, professional and delivered quality work at a great price!! We will definitely be calling them again for our next project.
read more
Al Kvistad Avatar
Al Kvistad
6/08/2023
Damian and Junior were outstanding to work with. Damian kept in contact as we waited for the weather to comply with the outdoor work. He was timely, polite, gave great attention to detail and will be recommended to others. The front porch looks terrific! It was a real pleasure to meet him and we’ll be contacting Damian again for future painting needs.
read more
Nicole Roviso Avatar
Nicole Roviso
6/08/2023
We’re so happy we picked Damian and Junior to paint the exterior of our new home. They both went above and beyond our expectations. Damian did a great job of staying in contact with us while we waited for some decent weather to get the outside painted. He was extremely professional, polite and responsive. Prices were very reasonable as well. I will have them come back in a few months for more painting projects. I’ve already referred them to a few of my friends.
read more
Bindu Thayil Avatar
Bindu Thayil
6/08/2023
Damian is an extremely professional and a dedicated person that i have ever seen! He is very punctual and detail oriented. The best quality about him is, that he takes good care of others property and make sure everything goes okay while he performs his job. We are very impressed with the way he is. He deserves to have a 100 stars Keep up your great work!
read more
Jasmin Roeser Avatar
Jasmin Roeser
6/08/2023
Damian and Junior just finished painting our new home prior to move in and did such an amazing job! He was very detail oriented, kind and flexible. He finished a pretty large job in a short amount of time and our home looks spectacular. Highly recommend him!
read more
marques plummer Avatar
marques plummer
5/08/2023
Damian is a cool Young guy that is a seasoned professional… the time line he quoted , he kept to.. comes in and works.. definitely takes pride in his work. I couldn’t be happier. Will Definitely use his company agaim
read more
Susan Bennett Avatar
Susan Bennett
4/08/2023
Damian was very punctual, polite, and professional! He did a beautiful job on some walls that had tile ripped off! I thought I'd have to replace the drywall, but it came out perfectly! He was a very friendly guy, and his fee was very reasonable! He fixed and painted my crown moldings and they look like new!! Highly proficient in his job! I will certainly hire him for all my painting needs in the future!!! Highly recommend him for any painting you may need!!!
read more
Ingrid Fernandes Avatar
Ingrid Fernandes
3/08/2023
Damian and Junior are very enterprising young men who did a superb job painting my new kitchen. They are a new business and are worth supporting. I will be using them again for my living room.
read more
Janis T Avatar
Janis T
12/08/2022
I have a huge high slatted slanted roof over our back porch. Damian spent days in the sun diligently painting it very professionally. He showed up on time and got the job done in the timeframe he predicted. I would refer him and use him again.
read more
Rosa Rodriguez Avatar
Rosa Rodriguez
12/08/2022
Damian was very responsive and did a great job painting one if our rental properties. He was timely and provided great value. I would most definitely work with him again and recommend to others.
read more
Carin Carey Avatar
Carin Carey
12/08/2022
We needed our garage door repainted and he did a great job. Extremely professional with an attention to detail… matched the color perfectly! Meticulous prep and clean up. We will definitely use for future projects!
read more
Naz Petrakh Avatar
Naz Petrakh
12/08/2022
Damian did a great job painting our home. Good value, job completed on time. Professional work, everything was taped, covered and cleaned when done. We hired Damian for a second painting project with a tight deadline and he stayed over holiday weekend to accommodate.
read more
Jorge Sanchez Avatar
Jorge Sanchez
12/08/2022
Amazing work , detailed , professional and reasonable pricing ! Works efficiently! Very clean ! Thank you ! Definitely recommend Painted 1900 sqft in 2 days !
read more